• If you have bought, sold or gained information from our Classifieds, please donate to OKShooters Association and give back.

You can become a Supporting Member

Want To Buy Guymon prairie dog shooting

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Buckkiller1970

Marksman
Supporting Member
Supporter
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I am working in Guymon and would love to trade out some work or cash for permission to shoot prairie dogs! I am a mature professional clean person. I respect any terms from land owners and can follow directions. I have six grandsons and would like to have some place to make a few memories!

Attachments

• IMG_0111.jpeg
    IMG_0111.jpeg
    2.5 MB · Views: 5
  • IMG_0109.jpeg
    IMG_0109.jpeg
    4.2 MB · Views: 0

surjimmy

Sharpshooter
Supporting Member
Special Hen Supporter
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
85   0   1
I am working in Guymon and would love to trade out some work or cash for permission to shoot prairie dogs! I am a mature professional clean person. I respect any terms from land owners and can follow directions. I have six grandsons and would like to have some place to make a few memories!
Also, talk to deerslayer, he is pretty active in youth deer hunts. He may be able to help you out.
Don't let the name fool ya, he's a lousy shot.lol

Last edited:

CHenry

Sharpshooter
Special Hen
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
17   0   0
chootin dogs is a blast. Used to visit my brother in Western NE where he was a veterinarian and knew all the rachers. He had an open invitation to come anytime and kill em. We'd burn through 400-500 rounds and had an estimated kill rate of 80%. So 300-400 dead doggies. Nothing left but tails and noses because we used high caliber guns. 30-30 with 110 gr hollows is what I used and brother has a 22-250 for them long shots I couldnt reach.