Coyote Hunting

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Wormydog1724

Sharpshooter
Special Hen
Reaction score
I am a student at Oklahoma State University and an avid hunter. I am an hour and a half away from home and it's very boring up here during the winter going to school. I live on a large family farm and hunt every chance I get when I'm home. If anybody would be generous enough to give me permission to attempt to call in some coyotes in or near the Stillwater area, I would greatly appreciate it. I know what it's like to own land and let people go hunting and fishing so I know what is expected from the land owners. Respect the land, livestock, and landowners. I get very antsy up here and need something to do. I won't start hunting until January and February but would like to get permission asap.

PM me if you would like to speak or meet in person. I will sign a written permission slip with landowners rules and wishes and do everything legal beagle. I really want this to work and for both parties invovled to be happy and expectations exceeded. Anything I can do to help I will.

Thanks,

Jeremy

Proof of success:
[Broken External Image]
[Broken External Image]
[Broken External Image]

Wormydog1724

Sharpshooter
Special Hen
Reaction score
Those were split between me and my brother last winter. I killed more but the mangy ones I left where they fell. I use a primos kiyi mouth call and/or foxpro electronic call. I use a Remington r15 chambered in .223.

Wormydog1724

Sharpshooter
Special Hen
Reaction score
More pics:
[Broken External Image]
[Broken External Image]

November 2008
[Broken External Image]

December 2008
[Broken External Image]

January 2009
[Broken External Image]

March 2009
[Broken External Image]

[Broken External Image]

Tyson C.

Sharpshooter
Special Hen
Reaction score