Gunbroker deal dilemma

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

caojyn

Sharpshooter
Reaction score
Okay, so I've been lusting after a baikal mp94 for a couple years, specifically the rare .308 version, and finally found one on gunbroker. http://www.gunbroker.com/Auction/ViewItem.aspx?Item=424340380