How many backup mags do you carry?

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

JEVapa

Sharpshooter
Supporting Member
Special Hen Banned Supporter
Reaction score
You know its really sad how you and JEVapa have acted like such pricks. Like I told him if I wanted to sell immediately I would have paid the money and been done with it. However, the guys in my gun club said this was a good community and I should join. Obviously, that is not the case and this forum is full of internet commandos who think only the OLD guard is real and anyone new is fake. Let me let you in on a secret. There are dozens of other sites to sell a gun on (a few I am already a contributing member of) as well as Armslist. I joined because I am new to Oklahoma and on the suggestion of other shooters. If this is what your site is like then good luck getting new members.
Haha. What’s sad is you are too cheap to pay $20. I pay for 2 years every two years to support this forum. Not just to sell stuff.
You could’ve split that up into 3 or 4 posts and got your count up even higher. You should pay up or at least post in relevant current discussions. Yeah, it’s a pretty rough crown here because there are toms of armslist clowns and scammers. Nobody trusts members who do what you’re doing.

trekrok

Sharpshooter
Supporting Member
Special Hen Supporter
Reaction score