Any other snowboarders here?

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Perplexed

Sharpshooter
Supporting Member
Special Hen Supporter
Reaction score
I do. After fifteen years of skiing, I tried a snowboard - and sold my skis to buy a board. Haven't looked back, and I love riding the powder.

Bootleggn

Sharpshooter
Special Hen
Reaction score
The board for this season. Still deciding on bindings..

i127.photobucket.com_albums_p130_2ThouZ28_aca5ad8f.jpg

i127.photobucket.com_albums_p130_2ThouZ28_c41da084.jpg

KYLE_B

Sharpshooter
Reaction score
Love it. I've been boarding for 15+ years. I got a new board last year and went to Taos. My daughter went last year and she loves it too. We're planning a couple trips this year.

Perplexed

Sharpshooter
Supporting Member
Special Hen Supporter
Reaction score
Sweet-looking board! Mine is a Never Summer all-mountain unit, with Burton bindings and boots. Unfortunately, I won't be taking any trips this season, but I like Copper Mountain, Snowmass, and Jackson Hole. Vail was great, but it does get crowded.

nofearfactor

Sharpshooter
Special Hen
Reaction score