I Need Some Where To Hunt

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

shootemdead

New to the site!
Reaction score
HEY IM NEW ON THIS SITE MAYBE I CAN GET SOME HELP IVE BEEN HUNTING SINCE I WAS 7 years old and have hunted hard taking pride in what it takes to harvest a nice white tail, mule deer, or bird .I live in western oklahoma . and have contacted the land owner witch i have hunted for 10 yrs and due to trespassers,,,"retards" he is no longer letting me hunt so if any one knows where i can take a few deer this year i would appreciate it.

WacosSon

Sharpshooter
Special Hen
Reaction score
HEY IM NEW ON THIS SITE MAYBE I CAN GET SOME HELP IVE BEEN HUNTING SINCE I WAS 7 years old and have hunted hard taking pride in what it takes to harvest a nice white tail, mule deer, or bird .I live in western oklahoma . and have contacted the land owner witch i have hunted for 10 yrs and due to trespassers,,,"retards" he is no longer letting me hunt so if any one knows where i can take a few deer this year i would appreciate it.

Check out http://www.wildlifedepartment.com/

They have maps to just about every WMA in the state. You can even build your own custom map for the areas you like. No guarantee you'll pull something out, but at least you know where you can go. Good luck. Sorry about your landowner. That's the worst....

Parks 788

Sharpshooter
Special Hen
Reaction score