cold/wet weather range?

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

thecoffin

Marksman
Special Hen
Reaction score
So i was thinking about shooting today but it was just a lil cold. So i don't care much for tulsa firearms, and ussa is all outdoors. Im still kinda new to just shooting for fun and practice. Who has a good indoor range open either in the evenings or on the weekends ?

Gunrunner45

Sharpshooter
Special Hen
Reaction score
So i was thinking about shooting today but it was just a lil cold. So i don't care much for tulsa firearms, and ussa is all outdoors. Im still kinda new to just shooting for fun and practice. Who has a good indoor range open either in the evenings or on the weekends ?

Medlocks in Collinsville.

Hours:
Monday through Friday, 10am to 7pm
Saturday 10am-5pm. Call for extended hours.
Closed Sunday
Call for Holiday Availability

http://www.medlockgunrange.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=5&Itemid=37

ljb2of3

Sharpshooter
Special Hen
Reaction score
Medlocks in Collinsville.

Hours:
Monday through Friday, 10am to 7pm
Saturday 10am-5pm. Call for extended hours.
Closed Sunday
Call for Holiday Availability

http://www.medlockgunrange.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=5&Itemid=37

Just FYI, the hours posted on their website are wrong. I'm not sure what they all are, but I know close at 3 on Saturday, not 5. Found that out the hard way when I drove up there at 3:30 one day. :grumble:

Otherwise, nice range and great people, good for those bad weather days.

SMS

Sharpshooter
Supporting Member
Special Hen Supporter
Reaction score

Just a lil cold? My wife didn't even complain. Turn in your man card....LOL

Just kidding. Well not really.

ai743.photobucket.com_albums_xx80_SMS1973_nitaar.jpg

thecoffin

Marksman
Special Hen
Reaction score
Just a lil cold? My wife didn't even complain. Turn in your man card....LOL

Just kidding. Well not really.