Sooo,What you guy's think will happen

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

itzkwik

Sharpshooter
Special Hen
Reaction score
I'm not an expert in economics but understand the principles pretty well and with the AssHats we have in charge of our funds I at this point dont know what to think of what is to come by January. I do know they are throwing alot of scare tactics out there,but what's the real mccoy of what might happen,I heard today that the International Monetary fund said we are doomed for Great depression worse than the first,the E.U.,China and Moody's seam to all agree.
Like to hear some opinions of individuals with some life experince from their past experiences and some highly educated individuals on this matter.

BadgeBunny

Sharpshooter
Special Hen
Reaction score
I am not an expert by any stretch of the imagination. All I know for sure is if I'm outta debt and have a garden and some other things in place I'll fare better than if I don't.

Besides, if it never comes to pass at least I'll have a nice hobby to tinker with when I get old ... er ... older ... lol

Vamoose

Sharpshooter
Special Hen
Reaction score
The debt ceiling will be raised and life will go on as usual. Bet on it.

The best thing you can do for yourself is to stop listening to the news altogether.

steelhorse

Sharpshooter
Special Hen
Reaction score